Unser Team

Unser Team

  • Claus Krapf
    logo
    c.krapf@galileo-ip.de Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
  • Luise Krapf
    logo
    l.krapf@galileo-ip.de Einzelprokura
  • Markus Meister
    logo
    m.meister@galileo-ip.de Einzelprokura

  • Alexander Klier
    logo
    a.klier@galileo-ip.de Bauzeichner
  • Luca Marquez-Diaz
    logo
    l.marquez-diaz@galileo-ip.de Vermessungstechniker
  • Susanne Müller
    logo
    s.mueller@galileo-ip.de Bauzeichnerin
  • Christoph Stahl
    logo
    c.stahl@galileo-ip.de Vermessungstechniker
  • Christian Herrmann
    logo
    c.herrmann@galileo-ip.de Vermessungstechniker
  • Michael Zahn
    logo
    Vermessungstechniker
  • Peter Heindl
    logo
    p.heindl@galileo-ip.de Vermessungstechniker
  • Sebastian Ullrich
    logo
    s.ullrich@galileo-ip.de Vermessungstechniker
  • Lukas Schaller
    logo
    l.schaller@galileo-ip.de Vermessungstechniker
  • Michael Englhard
    logo
    m.englhard@galileo-ip.de Diplom-Ingenieur Geographie
  • Herbert Schmid
    logo
    h.schmid@galileo-ip.de Bauzeichner
  • Mandy Herrmann
    logo
    m.herrmann@galileo-ip.de Verwaltungsangestellte
  • Manuela Maier
    logo
    m.maier@galileo-ip.de Bürokauffrau

  • Maximilian Löw
    logo
    Auszubildender Vermessungstechniker
  • Katharina Bäumler
    logo
    Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin
  • Ralph Grödl
    logo
    Auszubildender Vermessungstechniker